Announcement

This is how it goes on!

2024-04-04 09:15 AM by SammelDeinTeam–  5m read

Update (22.05.24)

The hype surrounding the new EM collection is huge - and we have fantastic news for you! 🎉

To make collecting even easier for you, we're permanently reducing the prices of the Premium Pack and the gold and red stickers. At the same time, we're increasing availability for you so that you have a better chance of successfully completing the collections. Golden stickers are now available 2024 times each and there are now 20240 copies of each red sticker.

What are you waiting for? Grab the stickers and packs now and get 50% more points with every purchase until Friday (May 24th, 2024, 4 pm)!️ ⭐️

Don't miss out on this collecting fun and expand your collection today! 🎊



Update (18.04.24) Points bonus for individual stickers too: From now on, you will also receive points credited to your account when you buy individual stickers 🤩 Black: 20 points, red: 150 points, gold: 400 points.



Update (16.04.24)

New points bonus: With the new points bonus, even more points will be credited to your account when you buy the corresponding packs.🤩 Get 100/150/300/750/500/1200 points when you buy a pack.



Grafik-Punkte_daily-6




Update (05.04.24)

  • Points already collected: These will be retained and can also be used for the EM collection.
  • Login Streaks: With the current login streak, stickers of the Road-to-Munich Collections will be issued until 30.05.24.



What's next for the stickers in the Road-to-Munich collection?

  • The packs with the black, red, and gold stickers from the Road to Munich collection can only be unlocked and purchased with points until the (provisional) German European Championship squad is announced by the national coach in May 2024.
  • After the announcement of the German European Championship squad, the Road to Munich stickers can still be purchased and/or exchanged individually until 31.05.2024.
  • Stickers from the Road-to-Munich collection that have not been collected by you by 31.05.2024 will be "burned", i.e. destroyed, by us on 01.06.2024. Don't worry, you will of course keep ALL your collected stickers! We will also inform you in week 23 how many copies of each sticker are still available after the "burning".
  • You will ALWAYS be able to see ALL the stickers you have collected here on CollectYourTeam in your FanID account! After the final match of the European Football Championship, you will also have the option to transfer your collected stickers to your wallet at Polygon from 15.07.2024. We will provide instructions on how to transfer your stickers to Polygon in good time.
  • With the black, red, and gold badges that you receive for completing the black, red and/or gold Road to Munich collections, you will not only be in the draw for the prize pots, but will also receive an exclusive discount on our new EM collection of 10% (black badge), 15% (red badge), or 20% (gold badge). If you manage to complete the black, red, and gold Road to Munich collections, you will even receive a 25% discount on our new EM collection. This exclusive discount is valid until the opening match of the European Championship on 14.06.2024.

When is the launch of the new European Championship collection?

  • The stickers of the new European Championship collection will be available shortly after the announcement of the (provisional) German European Championship squad by the national coach in May 2024.
  • You will again be able to unlock, buy and swap the stickers with points you have collected.
  • You will also once again have the chance to win exciting prizes in connection with the European Championship collection. We will provide more information about the prizes soon.
  • As soon as the stickers from the EM collection are no longer available, we will also destroy the stickers that you have not collected by "burning" them. Again, don't worry, you will of course keep ALL the stickers you have collected. After the "burning" you will receive information from us as to how many copies of each sticker are still available.
  • Of course, you will ALWAYS be able to see ALL your stickers from the European Championship collection in your FanID account and - if you wish - you will also be able to transfer them to your Polygon wallet from 15.07.2024. We will of course provide instructions on how to transfer your stickers to Polygon in good time.

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask us in the comments section below. We will answer your questions as soon as possible!

You need to be logged in to boost this

106

Comments

TopHotNew

Yay! You have seen it all

You need to be logged in to add a comment

Ankündigungen

So geht’s weiter!

04.04.2024 09:15 von SammelDeinTeam–  5m Lesezeit

Update (22.05.24)

Der Hype um die neue EM-Kollektion ist riesig – und wir haben fantastische Neuigkeiten für euch! 🎉

Um euch das Sammeln noch leichter zu machen, senken wir die Preise des Premium-Packs und der goldenen und roten Sticker dauerhaft. Gleichzeitig steigern wir für euch die Verfügbarkeit, damit eure Chance größer wird, die Kollektionen erfolgreich zu vervollständigen. Goldene Sticker gibt es ab sofort je 2024 Mal und von jedem roten Sticker existieren von nun an 20240 Exemplare.

Worauf wartet ihr noch? Schnappt euch jetzt die Sticker und Packs und sichert euch bei jedem Kauf bis Freitag (24.05.2024, 16:00 Uhr) 50% mehr Punkte!️ ⭐️

Lasst euch diesen Sammelspaß nicht entgehen und erweitert eure Sammlung noch heute! 🎊



Update (18.04.24)

Punkteprämie auch für Einzelsticker: Ab sofort erhältst du beim Kauf von einzelnen Stickern auch Punkte auf deinen Account gutgeschrieben.🤩 Schwarz: 20 Punkte , Rot: 150 Punkte, Gold: 400 Punkte.



Update (16.04.24)

  • Neue Punketprämie: Mit der neuen Punkteprämie werden dir beim Kauf der entsprechenden Packs noch mehr Punkte auf deinen Account gutgeschrieben.🤩 Sichere dir jetzt 100/150/300/750/500/1200 Punkte, wenn du ein Pack kaufst.
  • 

    Grafik-Punkte_daily-6
    

    

Update (05.04.24)

  • Bereits gesammelte Punkte: Diese bleiben natürlich erhalten und können dann auch für die neue EM-Kollektion verwendet werden.
  • Login Streaks: Mit dem aktuellen Login-Streak werden Sticker der Road-to-Munich Kollektionen bis zum 30.05.24 ausgegeben.



Wie geht es mit den Stickern der Road-to-Munich-Kollektion weiter?

  • Die Packs mit den schwarzen, roten und goldenen Sticker der Road-to-Munich-Kollektion werden nur bis zur Bekanntgabe des (vorläufigen) deutschen EM-Kaders durch den Bundestrainer im Mai 2024 durch Punkte freischaltbar und käuflich erwerbbar sein.
  • Nach der Bekanntgabe des deutschen EM-Kaders können die Sticker der Road-to-Munich noch bis zum 31.05.2024 einzeln erworben und/oder getauscht werden.
  • Sticker der Road-to-Munich-Kollektion, die nicht bis zum 31.05.2024 von Euch gesammelt worden sind, werden von uns am 01.06.2024 “geburned”, d.h. vernichtet. Keine Sorge, selbstverständlich behältst Du ALLE Deine gesammelten Sticker! Wir werden Dich zudem in der KW23 informieren, wie viele Exemplare es pro Sticker nach dem “Burnen” noch gibt.
  • Du wirst ALLE Deine Sticker, die Du hier auf SammelDeinTeam gesammelt hast, IMMER auch in Deinem FanID-Account sehen können! Nach dem Endspiel der Fußball-Europameisterschaft wirst Du zudem ab dem 15.07.2024 die Option haben, Deine gesammelten Sticker auch in Dein Wallet zu Polygon zu transferieren. Eine Anleitung, wie Du deine Sticker zur Polygon transferieren kannst, werden wir rechtzeitig bereitstellen.
  • Mit den schwarzen, roten und goldenen Badges, die Du jeweils für das Vervollständigen der schwarzen, roten und/oder goldenen Road-to-Munich-Kollektionen erhältst, bist Du nicht nur bei der Auslosung der Preistöpfe dabei, sondern wirst zusätzlich auch einen exklusiven Rabatt auf unsere neue EM-Kollektion in Höhe von 10% (Schwarzes Badge), 15% (Rotes Badge) oder 20% (Goldenes Badge) bekommen. Sollte es Dir gelingen, die schwarze, rote und goldene Road-to-Munich-Kollektionen zu vervollständigen, dann erhältst Du sogar einen 25%igen Rabatt auf unsere neue EM-Kollektion. Dieser exklusive Rabatt gilt bis zum EM Eröffnungsspiel am 14.06.2024.



Wann ist der Launch der neuen EM-Kollektion?

  • Die Sticker der neuen EM-Kollektion werden zeitnah nach der Bekanntgabe des (vorläufigen) deutschen EM-Kaders durch den Bundestrainer im Mai 2024 erhältlich sein.
  • Du wirst die Sticker wieder mit gesammelten Punkten freischalten, kaufen und tauschen können.
  • Rund um die EM-Kollektion wirst Du auch wieder die Chance haben, spannende Preise zu gewinnen. Zu den Preisen wird es demnächst weitere Informationen von uns geben.
  • Sobald die Sticker der EM-Kollektion nicht mehr erhältlich sind, werden wir auch diejenigen Sticker, die von Euch nicht gesammelt wurden, vernichten, indem wir sie “burnen”. Auch hier keine Sorge, selbstverständlich behältst Du ALLE Deine gesammelten Sticker. Nach dem “Burnen” wirst Du von uns wieder die Information erhalten, wie viele Exemplare es pro Sticker noch gibt.
  • Natürlich wirst Du auch ALLE Deine Sticker aus der EM-Kollektion IMMER in Deinem FanID-Account sehen und ab dem 15.07.2024 - falls Du dies möchtest - auch in Dein Polygon-Wallet transferieren können. Eine Anleitung, wie Du deine Sticker zur Polygon transferieren kannst, werden wir selbstverständlich rechtzeitig bereitstellen.

Solltest Du noch Fragen haben, so stelle sie uns gern unten im Kommentarbereich. Wie werden Deine Fragen schnellstmöglich beantworten!

Du musst eingeloggt sein um das zu boosten

106

Kommentare

TopHotNew

Juhu! Du hast alles gesehen

Du musst eingeloggt sein um einen Kommentar hinzufügen zu können